11th State Level Award for Excellence in Energy Conservation and Management
Jul 22, 2017
edp Mahaurja (Owner)
Appropriate Rural Technology Institute
Milind Shinde
Santosh Kadam
Sharad Yerolkar
Param Rathour
Shivappa Agasimani
Mahadeo Salunkhe
Giridhar B. Gajabe, Deputy Registrar
Add photos
Select people & pets
Create an auto-updating album
Select photos
Tip: Drag photos & videos anywhere to upload