Essay competition by Psychology Dept. was organized on 5/09/2019 at 10.30 am and 21 participants took part. Winner no. Name. Class. 1.). Jaiminikumari S. Patel T.Y.B.A.(Sem-5). 175 2.) Divyakumari R. Birari. S.Y.B.A.( Sem-3). 200
Sep 5
Ghanshyam Butani (Owner)
Add photos
Select people & pets
Create an auto-updating album
Select photos
Tip: Drag photos & videos anywhere to upload