PRAKASHmay 11th ENERTIA Awards 2017 - India & South Asia's Awards for Excellence in "Sustainable Energy, Power & Renewables" - 22 Winners - 3 States Win - Haryana - Karnataka - West Bengal; Dr. U. D. Choubey, Director General, SCOPE & Ex. CMD, GAIL - “LIFE TIME ACHIEVEMENT” - Award; Sarthak Behuria, Ex CMD, IOCL & BPCL Wins - Hall of Fame - Award; CESC Ltd. Wins Best Overall Utility Award - Record 5th time in a row; APGENCO, KPTCL & BESCOM other Best Utilities to shine; NIT Kurukshetra Wins Institutional Excellence Award; KSB Wins Make-in-India; WAPCOS - Best Indian Global Enterprise....
Dec 30, 2017
ENERTIA Awards SouthAsia's Prestigious (Owner)
Rajesh Mediratta